Junior School Staff

     If you wish to email a member of staff in Junior School please contact them through the Parent Portal or email junior.office@rydeschool.net 

    Mrs L Dennis BEd       Head of Junior School/English/RS
    Mrs G Elsom BEd Director of Studies/ English
    Mr E Marsden BSc Hons Senior Teacher/DSL/Geography/PE
    Mrs M Bawdon   Teaching Assistant
    Miss E Boxell BA Hons Head of Junior School Games/Head of Hanover/6E Form Teacher 
    Mrs S Burgess BA   Head of Languages/6B Form Teacher
    Mr A Gallerwood BA  Head of Science/5G Form Teacher/Outdoor Learning Coordinator/ Head of Football
    Mrs G Gallerwood BA    Head of Chine/Head of PD/ 4G Form Teacher

    Mrs D Grubb 

    BA Hons, PGCE, Dip Eur Hum

    3G Form Teacher/ Music
    Mrs J Jeffery Teaching Assistant
    Mr J Mathrick BSc    Head of Computing and ASC/5M Form Teacher
    Mr J McGouran BA    Head of Mathematics/ Head of Trinity/6M Form Teacher
    Miss O Newnham BEd Hons  3N Form Teacher 
    Ms R Shaw BEd Hons Head of English & Drama/4S Form Teacher
    Mrs T Simons Head of Humanities (JS) and Key Stage 1 Teacher (FW)
    Mrs R Tweddle GTCL LTCL       Music
    Mrs  H Vann BA     Head of Art and Design Technology/ Head of Seaford/5V Form Teacher 
    © 2018 Ryde School