Term Dates

 
 
AUTUMN TERM 2014
1Wednesday 3 September to Friday 12 December
Half-term: 2Saturday 25 October to Sunday 2 November
 
SPRING TERM 2015
1Tuesday 6 January to Friday 27 March
Half-term: 2Saturday 14 February to Sunday 22 February
 
SUMMER TERM 2015
1Tuesday 21 April to Wednesday 8 July
May Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May (school closed)
Half-term: 2Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May
 
AUTUMN TERM 2015
1Wednesday 9 September to Friday 11 December
Half-term: 2Saturday 24 October to Sunday 1 November
 
SPRING TERM 2016
1Tuesday 5 January to Friday 18 March
Half-term: 2Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February
 
SUMMER TERM 2016
1Tuesday 12 April to Wednesday 6 July
May Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May (school closed)
Half-term: 2Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June
 
 
Further term dates will be published on this page and in the school's newsletters as soon as they become available.

NOTES

Boarders return to the boarding campus in the afternoon/evening the day before term starts.  There are special arrangements for new pupils at the beginning of the Academic Year which usually take place the day before the Autumn Term commences: parents will be sent details by each section of the school.

2 At half-term (and at Exeat weekends) the boarders should leave after the end of school on Friday and can return from late  afternoon/evening of Sunday, unless prior arrangements have been made to remain at the boarding campus.