Support Staff


    Miss E Baxter    Science Technician/Exams Assistant 
    Mrs R Baxter Head Science Technician
    Mrs S L Bayley  Head of Learning Support/Economics 
    Mr J Beale Head Science Technician
    Mrs J M Bryant BEd   Learning Support/EAL
    Mr I Danaford  CDT/Art Technician
    Mrs C Evans Exams Officer
    Miss K Gallop   IB Coordinator/Academic Secretary
    Mr P Griffiths (PT)   English
    Mrs R Hamar   Assistant Librarian
    Ms M Holmberg French Language Assistant
    Ms Marie Jorge Spanish Language Assistant
    Mr Vicky Whyte Learning Support


    Mrs H Mason PA to Headmaster and Bursar
    Mrs S McCue  Pastoral Secretary
    Mrs V Willett  Junior School Secretary
    Mrs S Button         Sports Secretary / Senior School Receptionist
    Ms D Ash Senior School Receptionist
    Ms T Brophy Fiveways Secretary
    Mrs R Lock                        Fiveways Secretary


    Miss R Ball               External Relations Secretary
    Mrs B Craik                        Admissions Registrar
    Mrs N Fowke   Director of Summer School/Science
    Ms R Hennessy     Head of Marketing and Communications
    Mrs S Webb       Data and Single Central Record Manager



    Mr J Marren Bursar
    Ms L Ash HR Administrator
    Mrs G Wilson Financial Assistant  (Purchase)
    Mrs R Lock Financial Assistant (Fees)
    Mrs L Martin Assistant Bursar  (Finance)
    Mr A White Assistant Bursar (Estates)



    Mrs C Everard   Hospitality Supervisor
    Mrs B Pike Catering Manager
    Mrs J Turner         Domestic Manager and Day Matron for Bembridge


    Mr I Arnold     Head of Computer Services Department
    Mr J Hallissey ICT Technician
    Mr R Wright          ICT Technician


    Mr A Davies    Maintenance Manager
    Mr A Cornwell                Assistant Manager
    Mr S Sale                   School Marshal




    © 2018 Ryde School